Events

Click on an event's name for more information

Pop-up Revolution: a talk by Michael Eddy at the Halifax Central Library Room 201

Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 6:00pm8:00pm

FIELDWORK: Artist's talk with Aryen Hoekstra

Sunday, November 29, 2015 - 2:00pm

Silver and Gold

Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 8:30pmFriday, November 27, 2015 - 12:30am

FIELDWORK: visit the planetarium (limited to 10 seats)

Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 7:00pm

FIELDWORK: Artist's talk and hike with Jennifer MacLatchy

Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 10:00am

FIELDWORK: Birch Cover Ranger, Guided Hike #2

Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 11:00am

FIELDWORK: Birch Cover Ranger, Guided Hike #1

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 2:00pm

Artist's Talk with Anne Macmillan

Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 7:00pm9:00pm

Dinner-talk with Steven Beckly & Nicole Kelly Westman

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 6:00pm

OPENING: Under the passing stars

Friday, February 20, 2015 - 7:00pm