Events

Click on an event's name for more information

Fuller Terrace Lecture: The Blue Lecture - Halifax

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 9:00pm11:00pm

TEAM CITIZEN, a 2014 Nocturne Anchor Project

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 6:00pmSunday, October 19, 2014 - 12:00am

Fuller Terrace Lecture: The Blue Lecture - Berlin

Friday, October 17, 2014 (All day)

Over the Hill Performance Series

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 1:00pmSaturday, September 27, 2014 - 5:00pm

Fuller Terrace Lecture: A Perfect Storm - Halifax

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 9:00pm11:00pm

Fuller Terrace Lecture: A Perfect Storm - Berlin

Friday, September 19, 2014 (All day)

Fuller Terrace Lecture: How To Be An Adult, The Sequel - Halifax

Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 9:00pm11:00pm

Fuller Terrace Lecture: How to Be an Adult - Berlin

Friday, August 15, 2014 (All day)

2014 ELG AGM

Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 5:30pm7:30pm

OPENING Y-LEVEL GROUPSHOW

Friday, June 6, 2014 - 6:00pm8:00pm